c0cbd683f4 · feat: project overview + timeline + docs center · Updated 2026-08-17 20:00:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?