1ae06209ac · initial: novel-app snapshot · Updated 2026-08-17 17:11:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?